Reviews

We’d love to hear about your experience and share it with others! It will only take a minute, but it will make a huge difference to us. Thank you!

Here are some other places where your review would mean a lot:

Google (click here)

Facebook (click here)


No more frowns!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2017

Went for a consultation in the derma spa, and i got all my questions answered for several different procedures. Then came in for derma fillers the next week. She was very nice and did an excellent job. I felt comfortable and very informed how everything would feel before and during the treatment. We worked within my budget but also achieved the results i wanted. The before and after pics were jaw dropping. I am elated with how my cheeks and around the mouth looks. I no longer look like im frowning. I didn’t do much research cost wise outside but its my face so i would be scared to go somewhere if its super cheap. I trust my face to her for sure. I recommend at least getting a consultation and tell them what your budget is upfront.

Angela

Ask to have your hormones checked

5.0 rating
October 23, 2017

I’ve always been a big guy as far back as I can remember. It’s always been chalked up to eating too much… Which sure, I could throw down on wing night or the occasional visit to the buffet but I was never the person laying on the couch with a Coca-Cola IV and greasy potato chip fingers. Most of you who have been to my shows over the years know I’ve been an active person. Since my injury last summer left me with a concussion, severe neck and back problems my mobility has been limited. For the first time in my life I tipped the scale over 400 pounds. Even with my inactivity I should not have been maintaining 400+ pounds. I started practically starving myself, only eating a 7-8 ounce healthy choice meals for breakfast and lunch, baked chicken and veggies every night for dinner. By June I was up to 430 and had been eating less than my 13yo daughter. I regularly heard Brian Thomas talking about the success Joe Strecker had by going to Your Wellness Center. Knowing I was passing the point of no return, and against the advice of my former gardener, I made the call. After one blood test they told me I was insulin resistant and had a severe testosterone and vitamin D deficiency. By severe I literally had the testosterone levels of a healthy woman. The doctor said I had some of the lowest testosterone scores he had ever seen and it was “no wonder” why I couldn’t lose weight. In mid-August I had my first round of hormone replacement. The first month was a struggle. I went through puberty again… but other than acne I didn’t really feel different. Then a couple weeks ago I started noticing my clothing didn’t seem as tight. As you can see from the pic I’ve lost several inches. I’ll be honest I haven’t stepped on a scale because they said I may initially gain weight as I rebuild muscle mass. So far this seems like a step in the right direction. Moral of the story, don’t let doctors bully you because they assume you fit the stereotype of being overweight. Ask to have your hormones checked. Here’s to the next several inches and having to buy smaller clothing!

Mike

Worth The Money

5.0 rating
September 19, 2017

I just started on the hormone therapy treatment in August and am already feeling like a completely new and YOUNGER person. I’m happy, balanced, positive, excited to face each day, and have regained my libido (much to my husband’s delight). It truly is worth the money that I spend and I look forward to continuing on my journey to wellness and weight loss in the near future.

Carol

Should have started HRT years ago

5.0 rating
August 7, 2017

I wish I had known how much energy I would regain and how good I would feel. I would have started the hormone replacement program 5 years ago!

Helen

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

4.0 rating
January 23, 2017

Came here after a terrible experience at a reputable dermatology center. Kaitlin did my initial consultation. She was friendly, knowledgeable and the overall experience was great. I went in for a microneedling (CIT) session. Kaitlin was professional, thorough, did anything extra when I asked, and answered all my questions. The price was one third of what I paid for at the other place. I am so happy to have found this place!

F

Best call I ever made!

5.0 rating
January 21, 2017

For years I had problems with depression, fatigue, mood swings and my weight. After I had a hysterectomy it was worse. I heard a commercial on the radio for the Wellness Center about HRT and called and made an appointment figuring I had tried everything else. Best call I ever made! I had blood work done first and when I met with Judy she explained why I was feeling horrible, I had no estrogen, no testosterone and my progesterone was low. My thyroid levels were low also. I decided to have the hormone pellet therapy, best decision I ever made. I have had no side effects and I feel better than I have in a long time. I’ve been doing them for 3 years and I also take oral progesterone, thyroid and just recently DHEA. The staff is well educated and very knowledgeable and always friendly. The office is very nice and clean, and I pay attention to these things because I’m a nurse. I look forward to my appointments every three months. Rick is awesome. You do have to pay cash d/t insurance does not cover HRT but I find its affordable and worth every penny. I highly recommend Your Wellness Center.

Amy

My health is better than ever

5.0 rating
October 12, 2016

I worked out & ate healthy for many years. I’ve even been told I was eating correctly by my new doctor. I tried different cleanses and products from ethical & reputable companies with very little improvement. I stopped getting results, was fatigued most of the time, lost my drive, and was very frustrated. Thanks to my coworker & friend Jaideep Chunduri, who referred me to Dr. Lovett & Your Wellness Center, my health is better than ever. Dr. Lovett took a much more comprehensive look into my body & what was going on than any other doctor I’ve had. I trust & believe in him & his staff. In 27 days I lost 11 pounds of fat (18 total pounds of weight) & my body fat % is down to 18.6%. My energy is way better & my drive is on its way up. It has already been a tough journey, but the rewards are completely worth it. I credit Dr. Lovett, Your Wellness Center, my supportive fiancĂ©, family & friends, & hard work with my results. I’ve always had discipline, although I’ve found a new level. I’m not looking back & I know that this is just the beginning. If I feel like this now, I can’t wait. If you’re not reaching your health & fitness goals & ready to do something about it, I cannot recommend highly enough the folks at Your Wellness Center.

Joel

I have never felt better

5.0 rating
April 23, 2016

The program, combined with the support, expertise and dedication of the staff, was instrumental in the achievement of my health and weight loss goals over the past 10 months. I have never felt better and even though I just turned 52, was mistaken for 40! Kudos to Dr. Lovett, Brandi, Laura, Rick, Chris and everyone else on staff who are vital members of my stay-in-health team!

Joy

They actually CARE about their patients

5.0 rating
April 22, 2016

I lost 60 pounds in 3 months on their weightloss plan. They don’t just monitor your progress. They teach you what how to eat healthy and maintain your loss. Any weightloss program takes discipline on your part, but this is truly the way to go. Love the staff. I have also been treated for hormone replacement therapy from Dr. Lovett. I’ve received treatment from another doctor but Dr. Lovett has the procedure down. Far superior. I trust the folks at Your Wellness Center and highly recommend them. They actually CARE about their patients.

Rob