Reviews

We’d love to hear about your experience and share it with others! It will only take a minute, but it will make a huge difference to us. Thank you!

Here are some other places where your review would mean a lot:

Google (click here)

Facebook (click here)


Kaitlyn is amazing!

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

If you want to find someone who does injectables, Kaitlyn is the perfect match! It definitely helps that she is a NP and knows her way around needles. She never gives too much filler because she wants the results to look natural. I do Botox and Lip Filler and she always makes me feel very comfortable. I just had two rounds of BBL on my face and it is amazing how radiant my skin is. I had some sun damage (I don’t tan my face and use sunscreen, sunglasses and hats religiously) and a couple of sun spots that have almost disappeared. Had one treatment of BBL on my chest and it is incredible how much that treatment lightened up the sun damage after just one visit. BBL is literally pain-free. I would highly recommend Kaitlyn and Your Wellness Center. Everyone there truly wants what is best for you. A friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Beth

Alyssa is a wonderful dietitian

5.0 rating
July 6, 2018

Your Wellness Center is great!! The staff is so friendly and eager to help! Alyssa is a wonderful dietician. She was able to help me with my weight loss goals and develop a healthy diet I can follow for many years to come.

Amanda

Kaitlyn is so incredible!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2018

Kaitlyn is so incredible! She is so nice and spends time with you to explain everything and give you your best options. She always responds to emails very quickly and makes you feel very comfortable during your treatments!

Bailey

BBL

5.0 rating
June 5, 2018

BBL resulted in giving my face smoother, more radiant skin by removing freckles and dark spots

Mary

I trust Kaitlyn completely!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2018

Kaitlyn is so nice, genuine, and caring about what YOU truly want! I love that she never tries to push or “sell” anything to you, unless you as the client are truly comfortable. I trust her completely and am so happy I found Your Wellness Center!

Ellen

Happy, Energized, and No More Hot Flashes

5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

I’ve been seeing Judy for about three years now. I remember on my first visit, before beginning HRT, I was teary-eyed, tired, irritable having hot flashes & nights sweats, and basically felt like I was a mess. Today, I am happy, energized, calm, sleeping, never have hot flashes or night sweats, and feel youthful all because of compounded HRT creams and other supplements. Thank you so much, Judy and Your Wellness Center!!

Laura

My experiences have been a gift to myself

5.0 rating
May 8, 2018

I have experienced several different treatments and procedures at YWC medspa and I have been very impressed by the staff, and the results that have been achieved. Kaitlyn is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Each procedure was explained clearly, and then executed with care and conciseness. I never worried that results would look unnatural or “over done” , Kaitlyn approaches each treatment with integrity and an artist’s eye. I would highly recommend YWC , and view my experiences there as a gift I’ve given myself.

Cindy

BMP numbers

5.0 rating
May 1, 2018

I started on HRT a little over a year ago. At the time my hair was significantly thinning, as well as my skin feeling like alligator skin. No energy, no libido, life didn’t feel good for someone my age.
I have felt so much better on the HRT, my husband and I are enjoying more intimacy, and my hair is thick, full, and shiny, and my skin is back to soft and supple.
But the best news of all is the routine bloodwork I have been afraid to go do over the last year. Thinking my numbers would be awful, I finally went and had blood drawn, and today my cholesterol, triglycerides, HbA1C, was all better than it has been in years. I was told originally, by Judy, when I started HRT, my overall health would greatly be improved. Well other than feeling great, I have the paperwork to prove how my insides are all the better for it too!!! Thanks Judy, and Rick!

Kim

Strongly recommend!

5.0 rating
February 2, 2018

Strongly recommend! I have seen Kaitlyn a few times now for dysport and not only is the product amazing but so is Kaitlyn and her staff. Each visit has been extremely enjoyable and Kaitlyn is very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions I have. Kaitlyn and her staff are so welcoming and make you feel comfortable in their professional environment. I am so happy to have found them and I highly recommend visiting!

Ashley

My first BBL treatment

5.0 rating
December 4, 2017

I highly recommend Your Wellness Center as a place to experience treatments that will change the way you see yourself. The staff is highly knowledgeable and courteous while making you feel comfortable asking questions. It was my first experience getting a BBL treatment and Botox and Kaitlyn did an amazing job informing me on the process. I can’t wait to go back! Definitely the perfect place to go when you want an attentive team that you can trust for top notch service. And I can say the results were amazing!

Kristen