Reviews

We’d love to hear about your experience and share it with others! It will only take a minute, but it will make a huge difference to us. Thank you!

Here are some other places where your review would mean a lot:

Google (click here)

Facebook (click here)


KAITLYN IS the BEST !

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

I was so AFRAID that I couldn’t sleep the day before and when I got there I was put at ease. Kaitlyn has a gift that you rarely see anymore and that is her bedside manner is amazing! She is a very nice and one understanding human being. She makes you feel so comfortable. She talks to you and you truly feel good about the treatment that you are having. I can’t say enough about Kaitlyn she is amazing.
Thank you so much,
Nikki O.

NIKKI

My wellness journey started with a visit to Dr. Lovitt, he is amazing!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

My sister started it all, she posted a FB post that she had lost 50 pounds! I had to know how…visiting Your Wellness Center and Dr. Lovett blew my mind! He pointed out all the issues I had with my blood draw and told me that he will work to get me to optimum health! I was slightly skeptical but needed it badly. I stared with the HRT first, with Dr. Lovett telling me what to expect within the first weeks of treatment. He wasn’t kidding! I felt energy, motivation to “do” things, got my libido back and was able to sleep through the night, which was a huge benefit to my overall wellbeing.
After one months time I signed up for the weight management with Alyssa Kessel and she guided me through the process of losing 61 pounds! I went from 191 to 130 in 9 weeks time. Now she is guiding me through the process of my weight maintenance as this is definitely a life style change for me.
I can not thank Your Wellness Center, Dr. Lovett and staff enough for helping me get my life back and on the road to a better me! LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!

Rhonda

Hormone Replacement Therapy

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I experienced several health issues including colon cancer, and problems/severe pain with my shoulder. I did have three (3) surgeries for the colon cancer, and then shoulder surgery was recommended to me. I received a referral to the Wellness Center by my physical therapist, who reported that she thought all of my health issues were hormone related. I would have never thought such a thing!
I followed up with her recommendation and scheduled an appointment with the Wellness Center. I was informed by Judy Couch how all of my health issues could be hormone related. All of my doctors were in total agreement. There is now no trace of my colon cancer! And my shoulder surgery was cancelled! I feel as if all of the needed information was given up front, when I attended my initial consultation with Judy.
Hormone replacement therapy has made a tremendous difference in my life!! I hardly ever have a day where I do not feel well now! I feel better than I ever have! I would highly recommend hormone replacement therapy to others!!
A firm believer!
Rosalind A. Freeman

Rosalind

BHRT is an investment in YOU!

5.0 rating
June 6, 2018

Your Wellness Center staff are very knowledgeable of Bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy (BHRT). They take the time to explain your labs and individual needs. Furthermore, you cannot beat their prices. BHRT is NOT about sex drive or orgasim. Yes, that may be a small benefit, but it also improves mood, sleep, weight loss, fatigue, skin and hair, and memory……..and probably even more depending the individual. BHRT is an investment in YOU!

Amy

My skin has never looked so good

5.0 rating
May 20, 2018

I probably pass thirty other med spa’s to go to Your Wellness Center specifically. I’ve even had gift cards to other places, but I don’t trust anyone other than the staff at YWC – that is why I drive 40 minutes to see their team! Kaitlyn just did a BBL treatment on me and OH MY GOSH. My skin has never looked and felt so good. Skin tone is brighter, more even, less red. My skin feels so soft and I have been getting compliments like crazy. I love that this spot is family owned, and they make you feel like family too! Couldn’t recommend highly enough!

Megan

Free At Last...!

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018

I tried for decades to lose weight with zero success. As a former athlete I thought weight loss was just a matter of eating less and exercise, but it was far more than that and when I turned to the experts at the Wellness Center I finally began to see the results I was after. In four months I have dropped 40 pounds and we are after another 25! At 54 years of age I am now at 225lbs, a weight I have not seen in more than 20 years. I cannot say enough good things about the team at the Wellness Center for helping me to get my life back. (Alyssa, Rick and Judy – thank you!!!) Jay Ratliff 700wlw Radio

Jay

The staff is amazing

5.0 rating
November 30, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about my experience at Your Wellness Center. Kaitlyn answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. The staff is amazing and I couldn’t be happier with how radiant my skin looks!

Leah

50 lbs in 4 months

5.0 rating
November 1, 2017

Very reliable and professional. I’ve lost over 50 lbs in the last 4 months.

Bill

Can’t believe how much better I feel

5.0 rating
November 1, 2017

Can’t believe how much better I feel! The most important thing for me was the ‘almost’ immediate feeling of the fog lifting. My mind is clear, I’m sleeping well, I feel like myself again.

Kris

Seriously amazing!!!

5.0 rating
May 9, 2020

Omg! I went in for my first Botox treatment after talking to a friend of mine Allison who works there as well and was speaking SO SO highly of this place! And she was absolutely correct! This place is PHENOMENAL! I showed up for my appt about 10 mins early and the receptionist was very kind and took me to my waiting room. I only waited about 3 mins before Katelyn came in, and she spent a decent amount of time answering all of my crazy questions and put me completely at ease! My questions lasted longer than the treatment myself. She was so knowledgeable and even talked me through my skin care routine questions! I have a two week check up which I didn’t know was a thing but she likes to check on her patients and make sure they are satisfied which is awesome in my eyes! I can’t wait to see the results and to go back for my 2 week checkup! I couldn’t be happier!

Kyndra